Universities Indoor Rowing Championships

The University Indoor Rowing Championships is hosted by HKURC and the HKCRA assists them to run it. It is divided into seven stations at various universities. The main participants are Chinese University of Hong Kong, University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong Baptist University, Lingnan University of Hong Kong, The Hong Kong Polytechnic University, City University of Hong Kong and the Hong Kong University of Science and Technology. It is held between January and April.

Powered by DSapiens