Staff Directory

General Office

Post

Name

e-mail Address

Executive Director

Ms. LAM Fung Ching, Annie

annie.l@rowing.org.hk

Senior Sports Executive

Ms. WONG Sze Nga, Muse

muse.w@rowing.org.hk

Deputy Senior Sports Executive
(Competition & Administration)

Ms. LAU Nga Ting, Ang

ang.l@rowing.org.hk

Administration & Accounts Officer

Ms. CHOY Man Sum, Mandy

mandy.c@rowing.org.hk

Account Clerk

Ms. CHUNG Choi Wan

cloudy.c@rowing.org.hk

Sports Executive
(Indoor Rowing, Promotion & Marketing)

Mr. WONG Hoi Tik tik.w@rowing.org.hk

Sports Executive
(Coastal Rowing, Para-Rowing & Club Development)

Mr. KWOK Man Ho, Marcus

marcus.k@rowing.org.hk

Sports Executive
(Centre Management)

Mr. YIM Siu Kei, James

james.y@rowing.org.hk

Assistant Sports Executive
(Indoor Rowing & Membership)

Mr. LEUNG Yu Chai, Jonathan

yc.l@rowing.org.hk

Assistant Sports Executive
(Competition & Administration)

Mr. TSANG Tsz Fung, Jason

jason.t@rowing.org.hk

Assistant Sports Executive
(Coastal Rowing, Para-Rowing & Club Development)

Mr. PANG Wing Cheong, Harris

harris.p@rowing.org.hk

Assistant Sports Executive
(Centre Management)

Mr. WONG Wan Ho, Kennif

kennif.w@rowing.org.hk

 General Telephone Line: 2699-7271

Coaching Staff – Youth Development Programme & Coaches Development

Post Name e-mail Address
Senior Coach – Youth Rowing Vacant
Senior Coach – Development Squad Ms. LO Wai Ling ling.l@rowing.org.hk
Youth Rowing Development Officer Mr. KWOK Kwan Ting kelvin.k@rowing.org.hk
Coach – Youth Rowing Ms. MOK Sin Man, Sindy sindy.m@rowing.org.hk
Coach – Youth Rowing Mr. LEUNG Chun Shek shek.l@rowing.org.hk
Coach – Youth Rowing Mr. YU Yeung peter.y@rowing.org.hk
Assistant Sports Executive (Courses) Mr. LI Ka Chuen chuen.l@rowing.org.hk

General Telephone Lines: 2696-2337 / 2699-7271

Boathouse Staff

Post Name
Senior Boatman Mr. HEUNG Moon Kong
Centre Assistant Mr. SIU Chi Hung
Centre Assistant Mr. CHEUNG Kwok Fai
Centre Assistant Ms. LEUNG Wai Chun