Staff Directory

General Office

Post

Name

e-mail Address

Executive Director

Ms. LAM Fung Ching, Annie

annie.l@rowing.org.hk

Senior Sports Executive

Ms. WONG Sze Nga, Muse

muse.w@rowing.org.hk

Administration & Accounts Officer

Ms. CHAN Hau Ming, Clara

clara.chan@rowing.org.hk

Sports Executive
(Indoor Rowing, Promotion & Marketing)

Ms. NG Hoi Ki, Josie josie.n@rowing.org.hk

Sports Executive
(Coastal Rowing & Para-Rowing)

Mr. MAN Ka Ho, Karl

karl.m@rowing.org.hk

Sports Executive
(Administration & Competition)

Ms. LAU Nga Ting, Ang

ang.l@rowing.org.hk

Sports Executive
(Centre Management)

Mr. YIM Siu Kei, James

james.y@rowing.org.hk

Assistant Sports Executive
(Indoor Rowing)

Mr. CHOW Yiu Chung, Ernest

ernest.c@rowing.org.hk

Assistant Sports Executive
(Administration & Competition)

Mr. LAU Chi Yuen, Anson

anson.l@rowing.org.hk

Assistant Sports Executive
(Membership & Courses)

Mr. YAU Yiu Chung, Nigel

nigel.y@rowing.org.hk

Assistant Sports Executive
(Centre Management)

Ms. CHAU Shui Yan, Hannah

hannnah.c@rowing.org.hk

 General Telephone Line: 2699-7271

Coaching Staff – Youth Development Programme & Coaches Development

Post Name e-mail Address
Programme Executive & Senior Development Coach Mr. Wong Chi Wing wing.w@rowing.org.hk
Senior Development Coach Vacant
Development Coach Ms. Mok Sin Man, Sindy sindy.m@rowing.org.hk
Development Coach Mr. Kwok Kwan Ting kelvin.k@rowing.org.hk
Development Coach Mr. Kwok Kin Ting ken.k@rowing.org.hk
National Squad Start Coach Vacant
Development Squad Start Coach Ms. Lo Wai Ling ling.l@rowing.org.hk
Assistant Sports Officer Mr. Chan Tsz Wang, Steve steve.c@rowing.org.hk

General Telephone Lines: 2696-2337 / 2699-7271

Boathouse Staff

Post Name
Senior Boatman Mr. Au Shu Fan
Maintenance Worker Vacant
Centre Assistant Mr. Heung Moon Kong
Centre Assistant Mr. Siu Chi Hung
Centre Assistant Ms. Leung Wai Chun