Staff Directory

General Office

Post Name e-mail Address
Executive Director Mr. Michael WAN michael.w@rowing.org.hk
Head of Operations Mr. LO Kit Long, Fred fred.l@rowing.org.hk

Accounting & Finance

Post Name e-mail Address
Accounting & Finance Manager Ms. NGAN Yee King, Christine christine.n@rowing.org.hk
Finance Officer Ms. TSANG So Ying, Joanne joanne.t@rowing.org.hk

Events and Administration

Post Name e-mail Address
Head of Events and Administration Ms. LAU Nga Ting, Ang ang.l@rowing.org.hk
Events Manager Mr. KWOK Tsz Kin, Patrick patrick.k@rowing.org.hk
Events Executive Mr. SO Ching Fat, Kelvin kelvin.s@rowing.org.hk
Events Executive Ms. QIAN Jiayu irene.q@rowing.org.hk
Events Executive Vacant
Sports Organizer Helper Mr. CHAN Chun Fai, Kenny kenny.c@rowing.org.hk

Marketing & Communications

Post Name e-mail Address
Marketing & Communications Manager Vacant
Marketing Executive Vacant

Facilities & Boathouse

Post Name e-mail Address
Facilities Manager Ms. CHIN Tsz Kwan, Chinz chinz.c@rowing.org.hk
Facilities Officer Mr. LO Ka Chun tommy.l@rowing.org.hk
Senior Boatman Mr. HEUNG Moon Kong
Centre Assistant Mr. SIU Chi Hung
Centre Assistant Mr. CHEUNG Kwok Fai
Centre Assistant Ms. LEUNG Wai Chun

Shatin Rowing Centre Extension Project

Post Name e-mail Address
Project Manager Mr. LAM Chi Lun, Timothy timothy.l@rowing.org.hk

COACHING & DEVELOPMENT TEAM

Post Name e-mail Address
Acting Head of Coaching & Development Ms. LO Wai Ling ling.l@rowing.org.hk
Development Manager Mr. KWOK Kwan Ting kelvin.k@rowing.org.hk
Senior Development Executive Mr. LIN Cheuk Ngai zero.l@rowing.org.hk
Development Executive Ms. MOK Sin Man sindy.m@rowing.org.hk
Development Executive Vacant
Development Executive Mr. LIU Ka Wing antonio.l@rowing.org.hk

General Telephone Lines: 2696-2337

Powered by DSapiens