Staff Directory

General Office

Post

Name

e-mail Address

Executive Director

Ms. LAM Fung Ching, Annie

annie.l@rowing.org.hk

Senior Sports Executive

Ms. WONG Sze Nga, Muse

muse.w@rowing.org.hk

Administration & Accounts Officer

Vacant

Account Clerk

Ms. CHUNG Choi Wan

cloudy.c@rowing.org.hk

Sports Executive
(Indoor Rowing, Promotion & Marketing)

Mr. WONG Hoi Tik tik.w@rowing.org.hk

Sports Executive
(Coastal Rowing, Para-Rowing & Club Development)

Mr. MAN Ka Ho, Karl

karl.m@rowing.org.hk

Sports Executive
(Competition & Administration)

Ms. LAU Nga Ting, Ang

ang.l@rowing.org.hk

Sports Executive
(Centre Management)

Mr. YIM Siu Kei, James

james.y@rowing.org.hk

Assistant Sports Executive
(Indoor Rowing & Membership)

Mr. LEUNG Yu Chai, Jonathan

yc.l@rowing.org.hk

Assistant Sports Executive
(Competition & Administration)

Mr. LAU Chi Yuen, Anson

anson.l@rowing.org.hk

Assistant Sports Executive
(Coastal Rowing, Para-Rowing & Club Development)

Mr. WONG Ming Chun, Jacky

jacky.w@rowing.org.hk

Assistant Sports Executive
(Centre Management)

Mr. WONG Wan Ho, Kennif

kennif.w@rowing.org.hk

 General Telephone Line: 2699-7271

Coaching Staff – Youth Development Programme & Coaches Development

Post Name e-mail Address
Programme Executive & Senior Development Coach Mr. WONG Chi Wing wing.w@rowing.org.hk
Development Coach Ms. MOK Sin Man, Sindy sindy.m@rowing.org.hk
Development Coach Mr. KWOK Kwan Ting kelvin.k@rowing.org.hk
Development Coach Vacant
Development Squad Start Coach Ms. LO Wai Ling ling.l@rowing.org.hk
Assistant Sports Officer (Courses) Mr. CHAN Tsz Wang, Steve steve.c@rowing.org.hk

General Telephone Lines: 2696-2337 / 2699-7271

Boathouse Staff

Post Name
Senior Boatman Vacant
Centre Assistant Vacant
Centre Assistant Mr. Heung Moon Kong
Centre Assistant Mr. Siu Chi Hung
Centre Assistant Ms. Leung Wai Chun