Staff Directory

General Office

Post Name e-mail Address
Executive Director Ms. WONG Suk Han, Jolene jolene.w@rowing.org.hk
Head of Operations Mr. LO Kit Long, Fred fred.l@rowing.org.hk

Accounting & Finance

Post Name e-mail Address
Accounting & Finance Manager Ms. NGAN Yee King, Christine christine.n@rowing.org.hk
Finance Officer Ms. TSANG So Ying, Joanne joanne.t@rowing.org.hk

Events and Administration

Post Name e-mail Address
Head of Events and Administration Ms. LAU Nga Ting, Ang ang.l@rowing.org.hk
Events Manager Ms. LIU Hau Tung, Alice alice.l@rowing.org.hk
Events Executive Mr. SO Ching Fat, Kelvin kelvin.s@rowing.org.hk
Events Executive Vacant
Events Executive Vacant

Marketing & Communications

Post Name e-mail Address
Marketing & Communications Manager Vacant
Marketing Executive Vacant

Facilities & Boathouse

Post Name e-mail Address
Facilities Manager Ms. CHIN Tsz Kwan, Chinz chinz.c@rowing.org.hk
Facilities Officer Mr. LO Ka Chun tommy.l@rowing.org.hk
Facilities Officer Mr. TSOI Ho Yin abraham.t@rowing.org.hk
Senior Boatman Mr. HEUNG Moon Kong
Centre Assistant Mr. SIU Chi Hung
Centre Assistant Mr. CHEUNG Kwok Fai
Centre Assistant Ms. LEUNG Wai Chun

COACHING & DEVELOPMENT TEAM

Post Name e-mail Address
Head of Coaching & Development Ms. LO Wai Ling ling.l@rowing.org.hk
Development Manager Mr. KWOK Kwan Ting kelvin.k@rowing.org.hk
Development Executive Mr. WU Wenhuan wenhuan.w@rowing.org.hk
Development Executive Ms. MOK Sin Man sindy.m@rowing.org.hk
Development Executive Ms. LIU Cheuk Lam alex.l@rowing.org.hk
Development Executive Vacant
Development Executive Mr. LAM Wai Hang william.l@rowing.org.hk

General Telephone Lines: 2696-2337

Powered by DSapiens