Staff Directory

General Office

Post

Name

e-mail Address

Executive Director

Mr. Michael WAN

michael.w@rowing.org.hk

Senior Sports Executive

Mr. TO Kai Chung, Stanley

stanley.t@rowing.org.hk

Accounting & Finance Manager

Ms. NGAN Yee King, Christine

christine.n@rowing.org.hk

Deputy Senior Sports Executive
(Administration & Competition)

Ms. LAU Nga Ting, Ang

ang.l@rowing.org.hk

Accounts Clerk

Ms. TSANG So Ying, Joanne

joanne.t@rowing.org.hk

Sports Executive
(Indoor Rowing, Promotion & Marketing)

Mr. WONG Hoi Tik tik.w@rowing.org.hk

Sports Executive
(Partnership & Development)

Mr. YUEN Yiu Chung, Alexander

alex.y@rowing.org.hk

Acting Sports Executive
(Facilities Management)

Ms. CHIN Tsz Kwan, Chinz

chinz.c@rowing.org.hk

Assistant Sports Executive
(Indoor Rowing & Membership)

Ms. LEUNG Shui Man, Ellie

ellie.l@rowing.org.hk

Assistant Sports Executive
(Administration & Competition)

Mr. SO Ching Fat, Kelvin

kelvin.s@rowing.org.hk

Assistant Sports Executive
(Coastal Rowing, Para-Rowing & Club Development)

Ms. QIAN Jiayu

irene.q@rowing.org.hk

Assistant Sports Executive
(Facilities Management)

Mr. LO Ka Chun

tommy.l@rowing.org.hk

 General Telephone Line: 2699-7271

Shatin Rowing Centre Extension Project


Post Name e-mail Address
Project Manger Mr. LAM Chi Lun, Timothy

timothy.l@rowing.org.hk

General Telephone Line: 2699-7271

Coaching Staff – Youth Development Programme & Coaches Development

Post Name e-mail Address
Senior Coach – Youth Rowing Vacant
Senior Coach – Development Squad Ms. LO Wai Ling ling.l@rowing.org.hk
Youth Rowing Development Officer Mr. KWOK Kwan Ting kelvin.k@rowing.org.hk
Coach – Youth Rowing Ms. MOK Sin Man, Sindy sindy.m@rowing.org.hk
Coach – Youth Rowing Mr. LEUNG Chun Shek shek.l@rowing.org.hk
Coach – Youth Rowing Mr. LIN Cheuk Ngai zero.l@rowing.org.hk
Assistant Sports Executive (Courses) Mr. LI Ka Chuen chuen.l@rowing.org.hk

General Telephone Lines: 2696-2337 / 2699-7271

Boathouse Staff

Post Name
Senior Boatman Mr. HEUNG Moon Kong
Centre Assistant Mr. SIU Chi Hung
Centre Assistant Mr. CHEUNG Kwok Fai
Centre Assistant Ms. LEUNG Wai Chun

Powered by DSapiens