Appointment for Chairman of the 2024-2026 Commission and Committee

Dear Members,

We are pleased to announce that the Board has endorsed the appointment of the 2024-2026. Commission and Committee Chair.
The appointed Commission and Committee Chairs are as follows:

Chairman of Club Rowing Committee: TSANG Chiu Lung, Rax
Chairman of Coastal Rowing Committee: CHOW Kwong Wing
Chairman of Event Commission: CHAN Ngan Yan, Celia
Chairman of Indoor Rowing Committee: HO Wai Chi, Cici
Chairman of Safety Commission: WONG Man Wai, Benjamin
Chairman of Umpiring Commission: NG Wing Ning, Victor

We extend our congratulations to each of our appointed Chairs. We are confident that under their leadership, our committees and commissions will flourish and make significant contributions to the growth of HKCRA. Should you be interested in serving our committees or commissions as members, please be reminded to submit your nomination form by 18th March 2024.

Once again, we congratulate the appointed Commission and Committee Chairmans and express our appreciation to all members for their continued support and dedication.

If you have any questions or require additional information, please do not hesitate to reach out to our Executive Director Mr. Michael WAN at 2601 1728 or the respective Commission and Committee Chairmans.

Warm regards,

Hong Kong, China Rowing Association

Powered by DSapiens