

As of 15th Dec 2023

## 45<sup>th</sup> Annual General Meeting 17<sup>th</sup> December 2023, 10am

Seminar/ Multi-function Room, 2/F, Jockey Club Sha Tin Rowing Centre, No. 27 Yuen Wo Road, Sha Tin, N.T.

## Nomination Position: President/ Chairman/ Director of Finance/ Director

	Name and Club of Nominees	Nomination Position	Name and Club of Proposers	
1	Mr. Michael Scott Tanner, BBS, MH (RHKYC) (stand for re-election)	President	Mr. Leung Ka Cheong Kenneth (RHKYC)	Mr. Ng Wing Ning Victor (FRC)
2	Mr. Thuan Gia Tran (stand for re-election)	Director of Finance	Mr. Ng Kong Wan (RHKYC)	Ms. Yeung Yuk Man, Vick (HKBURCAA)
3	Ms. Ho Kim Fai, OLY (new candidate)	Chairman	Mr. Cheung Kwok Fai (LRRC)	Mr. Lui Kam Chi (LTRC)
4	Miss Chan Ngai Yan, Celia (new candidate)	Director	Mr. Leung Ka Cheong Kenneth (RHKYC)	Ms. Yeung Yuk Man, Vick (HKBURCAA)
5	Mr. Cheung Kwok Fai (new candidate)	Director	Ms. Ho Kim Fai, OLY (LRRC)	Mr. Kwok Tai Ming (STGRC)
6	Mr. Kwok Tai Ming (new candidate)	Director	Mr. Yu Man Sheung (STGRC)	Ms. Wong Sheung Yee (CUHKRC)
7	Miss Lee Ka Man, OLY (new candidate)	Director	Mr. Lui Kam Chi (LTRC)	Mr. Cheung Kwok Fai (LRRC)
8	Ms. Fenella Ng, OLY (new candidate)	Director	Mr. Michael Scott Tanner, BBS, MH (RHKYC)	Mr. Lui Kam Chi (LTRC)
9	Miss Ng Oi Ping (new candidate)	Director	Ms. Ho Kim Fai, OLY (LRRC)	Mr. Lui Kam Chi (LTRC)
10	Miss. Tong Siu Man (new candidate)	Director	Mr. Choi Lung Cheung (STGRC)	Mr. Tse Kwok Bong (CITYUA)
11	Dr. Michael Tse, JP, OLY (new candidate)	Director	Mr. Chiang Yun Kuen (LTRC)	Mr. Anthony Rogers (LRRC)