Updated List of Board of Directors of the Hong Kong, China Rowing Association

Please be informed that the 41st Annual General Meeting and Extraordinary General Meeting of the Hong Kong, China Rowing Association (HKCRA) were held on 8 December 2019 and 19 January 2020 respectively at the Sha Tin Rowing Centre and included elections of officials and Directors. As a result of the elections, officials and Board of Directors of the Association are now as follows: –



Mr. Michael S. TANNER, MH (appointed)



Mr. NG Kong Wan (newly elected)

Director of Finance


Mr. Thuan Gia TRAN (newly elected)

Company Secretary


Mr. Anthony ROGERS, GBS, QC, JP



Mr. CHEUNG Kwok Fai, Cliff (re-elected)



Mr. CHEUNG Kwok Keung, John (re-elected)



Mr. CHEUNG Wai Lun, Warren (re-elected)



Ms. HO Kim Fai, Fay (re-elected)



Mr. LEUNG Ka Cheong (newly elected)



Mr. LUI Kam Chi



Mr. NG Wing Ning, Victor (re-elected)



Mr. Ajmal Victor SAMUEL (re-elected)



Ms. YEUNG Yuk Man, Vick



Mr. Mark Thomas WELLES (re-elected)



Mr. WONG Man Wai, Benjamin (re-elected)

Message from Mr NG Kong Wan as the new Chairman of the HKCRA is also attached herewith for your perusal.

The Board of the HKCRA will continue its endeavor for the future development of the sport of rowing.

Thank you for your kind attention.